Turismo en Jujuy , Argentina
Buscar alojamientos, excursiones ,etc
Información de Argentina
Ubication of Buenos Aires Climate in Buenos Aires Relief in Buenos Aires Flora in Buenos Aires Fauna in Buenos Aires History of Buenos Aires Culture in Buenos Aires
   La Quiaca
   4 Tracks
   Air Activity
   Nautical Activty
   Horse Riding
   Mountain Bike
   Golf Courses
   Ski Resorts
   Argentine Wines
   Rural Tourism
   The Tango  
   Tourist Trains
   Jesuitics buildings
   Nationals Parks
Informacion general de Jujuy
Cerro de los 7 colores
Iglesia de Uquia en Jujuy

The province of Jujuy is part of the Northwest region Argentina.

Jujuy is divided administratively in 16 departments. Lima to the north with the Republic of Bolivia; to the east and the south, with the province of it Jumps; and to the west with the Republic of Chile. To the height of the town of Susques the province is crossed by the tropic of Capricorn. It is understood among the 21º 46' and the 24º 37´ of south latitude, and the 64º 9´ and the 67º13´ of longitude west.
The province in numbers

The surface of Jujuy is of 53.219 km2 its total population it ascends 611.888 inhabitants: 301.508 males and 310.380 women.

The capital is San Salvador of Jujuy.
Among the most important cities they are counted San Pedro, General Liberator San Martin and La Quiaca.

Viajoporargentina - Información turística sobre la República Argentina
© 2003- Prohibida su reproducción total o parcial. Derechos de Autor 527292 Ley 11723