Turismo en Argentina
Buscar alojamientos, excursiones ,etc
Información de Argentina
Ubication of Buenos Aires Climate in Buenos Aires Relief in Buenos Aires Flora in Buenos Aires Fauna in Buenos Aires History of Buenos Aires Culture in Buenos Aires
   Con. del Uruguay
   Villa Urquiza
   La Paz
   4 Tracks
   Air Activity
   Nautical Activty
   Horse Riding
   Mountain Bike
   Golf Courses
   Ski Resorts
   Argentine Wines
   Rural Tourism
   The Tango  
   Tourist Trains
   Jesuitics buildings
   Nationals Parks
General information of Entre Ríos
Termas en Chajarí
El Plamar

The province of Entre Ríos it is part of the Argentinean Mesopotamia.

The province of Entre Ríos it is divided in 16 departments. it is located Entre the 30º 9' and 34º 2´, of south latitude and Entre the 57º 48' and 60º47´ of longitude west. The Limits are to the north with Corrientes, to the west with Santa Fé; to the south with Buenos Aires, and to the east with the Oriental Republic of the Uruguay.
The province in numbers

The province in figures Entre Ríos has a surface of 78.781 km. In 2001, year in that was carried out the last population census, it had 1.158.147 inhabitants (568.275 males and 589.872 women). The capital is Paraná, and the main cities of the province are: Concordia, Gualeguaychú, Concepcion del Uruguay and La Paz.

Viajoporargentina - Información turística sobre la República Argentina
© 2003- Prohibida su reproducción total o parcial. Derechos de Autor 527292 Ley 11723