Turismo en Chubut , Argentina
Buscar alojamientos, excursiones ,etc
Información de Argentina
Ubication of Buenos Aires Climate in Buenos Aires Relief in Buenos Aires Flora in Buenos Aires Fauna in Buenos Aires History of Buenos Aires Culture in Buenos Aires
   Comodoro Rivadavia
  Pto.Madryn- Piramide
   Río Mayo 
   4 Tracks
   Air Activity
   Nautical Activty
   Horse Riding
   Mountain Bike
   Golf Courses
   Ski Resorts
   Argentine Wines
   Rural Tourism
   The Tango  
   Tourist Trains
   Jesuitics buildings
   Nationals Parks

The province of Chubut is located in the heart of the Patagonia Argentina

Chubut is divided politically in 15 departments. It extends from the Andes patagónico fueguinos until the ocean Atlantic. Lima to the north with Black River, along the parallel 42º South; to the south with sacred cross, along the parallel 46º South; to the west with the mountain range of the Andes that separates it of Chile; and to the east with the Argentinean sea.

The county in numers
The surface of Chubut is of 224.686 km2 it is the fourth county Argentina in extension. In 2001 the population belonged to 412.237 inhabitants: 207.053 males and 206.184 women.

The provincial capital is Rawson, and the main cities are Comodoro Rivadavia, Trelew, Puerto Madryn and Esquel.
Viajoporargentina - Información turística sobre la República Argentina
© 2003-2006 Prohibida su reproducción total o parcial. Derechos de Autor 527292 Ley 11723